Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Abby Funk
Junior Mortgage Originator
Office:   (515) 974-4400
Email:   afunk@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://2653430825.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1647594
Angie Peterson
Vice President, Residential Real Estate
Direct:   (712) 336-1034
Email:   apeterson@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://4646279007.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488226
Angie Kasch
Vice President, Retail Lending
Office:   (515) 295-7271
Email:   akasch@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://3656184324.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488217
Anita VanBruggen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 722-2791
Email:   avanbruggen@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://0675560554.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 560619
Bethany Huseman
Market Leader
Office:   (712) 338-2411
Email:   bhuseman@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1293284465.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 894575
Brad Smit
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 722-2791
Email:   bsmit@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://3051103956.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 560618
Brian Klaas
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (515) 327-5100
Email:   bklaas@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1404738726.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488164
Carmen Davis
Mortgage Originator
Office:   (515) 963-5073
Email:   cdavis@Bank-Northwest.com
Website: http://9422614767.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488158
Cathy Feurt
Senior Vice President
Office:   (402) 537-0300
Email:   cfeurt@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1932419104.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488159
Dana Christiansen
Private Mortgage Banker
Office:   (515) 223-2218
Email:   dchristiansen@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://9322354967.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488156
Deborah Andersen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (515) 974-4400
Email:   dandersen@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1886138406.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1134945
Dee Murman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (515) 955-3331
Email:   dmurman@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://5251182411.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 640562
Donnell Skow
Retail Loan Originator
Office:   (515) 332-1840
Email:   dskow@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://5442492222.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488170
Jason Warren
Vice President, Residential Real Estate
Direct:   (712) 580-4146
Email:   jwarren@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1404738726.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488172
Jo Currell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (712) 332-5636
Email:   jcurrell@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://5766934241.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1049316
Mark Roos
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 224-4000
Email:   mroos@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://5384853941.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 418790
Mary Little
Regional Retail Manager, VP
Office:   (515) 955-3331
Email:   mlittle@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://1056464461.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488167
Mindy Hartz
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 252-2943
Email:   mhartz@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://6981940248.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 404695
Noelle Kneip
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 546-4965
Email:   nkneip@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://7833502465..mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 560615
Pam Bruns
Personal Banker
Office:   (712) 362-4400
Email:   pbruns@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://4354552283.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488210
Pamela Floy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (712) 541-6502
Email:   pfloy@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://5524521015.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 560613
Ryan Schlabs
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (402) 334-0300
Email:   rschlabs@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://2214361781.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 720173
Samantha Hamrick
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (402) 537-0300
Email:   shamrick@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://9631368123.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 855700
Travis Simpson
Residential Real Estate Manager, SVP
Office:   (515) 327-5108
Email:   tsimpson@bank-northwest.com
Website: http://2448900850.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 488169
Northwest Bank
505 2nd Avenue W , Spencer, IA  51301
Toll Free:  (800) 678-4105
mortgage@bank-northwest.com
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map